Click on the date below for a recap of that morning’s Homegrown w/Brent + Nikki show

August 2022

2nd Annual NCW Fair Battle Of The Bands - 100.5 KWIQ

Thursday August 4, 2022

Tuesday/Wednesday August 2 & 3, 2022

 

 

 

July 2022 Google (Android 12L)

Thursday July 28, 2022

Wednesday July 27, 2022

Monday July 25, 2022

Friday July 15, 2022

Thursday July 14, 2022

Wednesday July 13, 2022

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Monday July 11, 2022

Thursday July 7, 2022

June 2022  Google (Android 12L)

 

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Thursday June 23, 2022

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Friday June 17, 2022

Thursday June 16, 2022

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Monday June 13, 2022

Friday June 10, 2022

Thursday June 9, 2022

Wednesday June 8, 2022

Tuesday June 7, 2022

Friday June 3, 2022

Thursday June 2, 2022

Wednesday June 1, 2022

May 2022 

 

Thursday May 26, 2022

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Monday May 23, 2022

Thursday May 19, 2022

Wednesday May 18, 2022

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Monday May 16, 2022

Thursday May 12, 2022

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Friday May 6, 2022

Thursday May 5, 2022

Wednesday May 4, 2022

Tuesday May 3, 2022

Monday May 2, 2022

April 2022 Baseball on Apple iOS 15.4

 

Friday April 29, 2022

Thursday April 28, 2022

Wednesday April 27, 2022

Tuesday April 26, 2022

Monday April 25, 2022

Friday April 22, 2022

Thursday April 21, 2022

Wednesday April 20, 2022

Tuesday April 19, 2022

Thursday April 14, 2022

Wednesday April 13, 2022

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Monday April 11, 2022

Thursday April 7, 2022

Wednesday April 6, 2022

Tuesday April 5, 2022

Monday April 4, 2022

Friday April 1, 2022

March 2022 Four Leaf Clover on Apple iOS 14.6

Thursday March 31, 2022

Friday March 18, 2022

Thursday March 17, 2022

Wednesday March 16, 2022

Tuesday March 15, 2022

Monday March 14, 2022

Friday March 11, 2022

Thursday March 10, 2022

Monday March 7, 2022

Friday March 4, 2022

Thursday March 3, 2022

Tuesday March 1, 2022

February 2022 

 

Thursday February 24, 2022

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Tuesday February 22, 2022

Friday February 18, 2022

Thursday February 17, 2022

Wednesday February 16, 2022

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Monday February 14, 2022

Friday February 11, 2022

Thursday February 10, 2022

Wednesday February 9, 2022

Tuesday February 8, 2022

Monday February 7, 2022

Friday February 4, 2022

Thursday February 3, 2022

Wednesday February 2, 2022

Tuesday February 1, 2022

January 2022 Bottle with Popping Cork on Apple iOS 14.6

Monday January 31, 2022

Friday January 28, 2022

Thursday January 27, 2022

Wednesday January 26, 2022

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Monday January 24, 2022

Friday January 21, 2022

Thursday January 20, 2022

Wednesday January 19, 2022

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Friday January 14, 2022

Thursday January 13, 2022

Wednesday January 12, 2022

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Monday January 10, 2022

Friday January 7, 2022

Tuesday January 4, 2022

Monday January 3, 2022

 

Homegrown Daily Recaps from 2021

 

Homegrown w/Brent + Nikki can be heard weekdays 5:30am-10am